The Blue Hour

The Blue Hour by T. Jefferson Parker is a great mystery about a dying semi-retired cop, Tim Hess, who decides to take on one last big case; someone has been abducting beautiful women and killing them.  Now Hess must work together with his brass and ambitious boss to find the murderer.

I have been reading Parker for many years and love his mysteries. I was looking through the authors that are coming to the Tucson Festival of Books and saw he was one of them. I was totally excited and looking forward to meeting him. I didn’t realized that I had missed this book. Wow, I remembered why I enjoyed his books so much. He is great with the character development, story line and just enough creepy people to keep you guessing. If you have not read any of his books, this could be the one to start.

Thanks Tricia!

To order, go to our site mostlybooksaz.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

