Eleventh Victim

Eleventh Victim by Nancy Grace truly displays her background as a former prosecutor.  From the frustration of dealing with the legal system, to the compassion of dealing with the victims’ families, Nancy covers it all in her debut mystery.  This book starts with Hailey Dean prosecuting the killer of eleven women.  The murderer knows he did not kill eleven women, and is out to get vengeance on Hailey for sending him to jail.  Even after she changes careers and relocates out of the state, all the killer does while he is in prison is plot his revenge.  This was a very satisfying mystery.

Death on the D-list by Nancy Grace was a page turner right from the start.  If you didn’t know better, you would have thought you were reading a true crime book.  Just when you think you have it figured out, you don’t.  It is better than the first and I am waiting for her next book.

To order, go to our site mostlybooksaz.com

This entry was posted in Mystery.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s