Tucson Festival of Books 2013

Here is our tentative schedule of author signings for this year’s festival.  Our booth is going to be twice as big this year and we are looking forward to the best festival yet.  Our booth numbers are  127-130 (same location as the past four years) and as you can see from the list below we are going to have an excellent line-up of authors to meet and get autographed books.  We are still going to be adding a few more authors to our schedule,  so be sure to check the website the week of the festival to confirm times.  (Most authors will be signing for an hour.)

Saturday March 9th

10:00 AM  Thomas Perry, Charles de Lint,  Nina Kiriki Hoffman

11:00 AM JA Jance, Patrick Rothfuss, Hilary Davidson

11:30 AM Lisa McMann

12:00 PM Michael McGarrity, Karen Thompson Walker

1:00 PM Michael Palmer, Jeri Westerson, Conrad Storad

2:00 PM Craig Johnson, Margaret Peterson Haddix, Susan Vreeland

2:30 PM  James Rollins

3:00 PM  BA Shapiro, Mary Casanova

4:00 PM  Kate Mathis

Sunday March 10th

10:00 AM Michael Palmer, Daniel Palmer, Betty Webb, Judith Knight

11:00 AM Deanne Stillman, Fran Marian, Betty Leavengood

12:00 PM Andrew Gross, Nancy Turner, Kerrelyn Sparks

12:15 PM  Susan Cummins Miller

1:00 PM Dana Stabenow

1:30 PM Alice LaPlante, Gayle Forman

2:00 PM Jane Eppinga

2:30 PM Diana Gabaldon

3:00 PM Ellen McMahon